Cold Porcelain Workshop "Les Bricoleries de Nanie"

  • Fiche Mauvais temps

Discover cold porcelain modelling: a clay that feels a bit like plasticine and which is therefore very easy to handle. It dries in the air and can be used to make all sorts of different things.

Les Bricoleries de Nanie

Les Bricoleries de Nanie


73590
La Giettaz

Opening period

From 30/03 to 05/07/2019, daily.

Wednesday 10 July 2019 between 5 pm and 6.30 pm.

Thursday 11 July 2019 between 10.30 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 17 July 2019 between 5 pm and 6.30 pm.

Thursday 18 July 2019 between 10.30 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 24 July 2019 between 5 pm and 6.30 pm.

Thursday 25 July 2019 between 10.30 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 31 July 2019 between 5 pm and 6.30 pm.

Thursday 1st of August 2019 between 10.30 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 7 August 2019 between 5 pm and 6.30 pm.

Thursday 8 August 2019 between 10.30 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 14 August 2019 between 5 pm and 6.30 pm.

Wednesday 21 August 2019 between 5 pm and 6.30 pm.

From 02/09 to 20/12/2019, daily.

Prices

One price: 15 €.

Booking

Booking centre, Office de Tourisme du Val d'Arly - Bureau de La Giettaz en Aravis
  • 04 79 32 91 90
  • info@la-giettaz.com

Families

From 7 years