Chapelle du Seytenex

  • Historic site and monument
  • Religious heritage
  • Chapel
  • 19th C
73590 Saint-Nicolas-la-Chapelle
The chapel was established in the 17th century by the Fabry family, under the patronage of Our Lady of the Rosary and then endowed in 1669. The ruins were rebuilt around 1855 by the Dumax-Baudron family and dedicated to the Immaculate Conception.

Openings

Openings

All year 2025 - Open everyday

Location

Location

Chapelle du Seytenex
73590 Saint-Nicolas-la-Chapelle

Environment

Environment
  • Mountain view
  • Village 2 km away
Updated on 07 May 2024 at 14:23
by Office de Tourisme du Val d'Arly
(Offer identifier : 94925)
Report mistake
Close
Filter search
Page types
  • All
  • Articles
  • Agenda
  • Lists
Aucun résultat